Johnny’s coffee shop

I told Slobodan we had coffee here this morning…

20140628-093010-34210884.jpg

He said “REALLY?” Eyes widened and head back in surprise. Aha I nodded.

“Well, no wonder you are happy and laughing loud”
Aahhh, no Slobodan. I always laugh loud. Not sure what would’ve happened if I did more than just stuck my nose in here, but it was pretty dark and smokey and everyone looked pretty relaxed, as you would expect. A coffee shop is where you go to buy canabis and ‘Reeelaaaaaxxxx’ here in Amsterdam.

Thought of you today Johnny!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Johnny’s coffee shop

  1. renanopolis says:

    Hahaha cool 🙂 I can just see Slobodan! 🙂

    >

Leave a Reply

