Life Is Good…

I’ve taken advice and its all good. Im taking each of my worries and dealing with them. One at a time. Lindy gave me a book on visualisation. If this works it will be amazing. Apparently if I visualise money, good health, new house, whatever! It all comes to me.

Thats chapter one…and it works. The other morning I visualised Gilbert mowing the lawns & he did it right after breakfast!

I’m taking this seriously. This book gives countless examples of people using this method and good fortune resulting.

I have so much to visualise Im not sure where Im going to find the time. Im working on the important things first.

I want to get down to 75kilos before we travel. Ive lost some, a little more would be good.

All my bookwork is up to date

We win bonus bonds and that pays for our trip

My niggle y aches and pains are gone, my body is fit is strong

The house is spring cleaned and the garden is pruned and mulched before we go ready for Chee & Annie

Hmmm that should do for now…Now Im going to meditate. This helps with visualisation apparently.

Gilbert and I headed off for Easter taking our travel books with us so we can plan and budget the trip – that will help.

Im going to start a kids blog so I can keep the little ones up to date with what we are doing-Im excited about that!

I am going to finish work a couple of weeks before we leave to chill, spend time with the kids, pack my bags and get into holiday mode.

Now for the meditation…Take a deep breath, right down to the base of your lungs. Let it sit for a few seconds and make a small opening with your mouth and let it slip away…Its taking your worries with it. Now close your eyes and do it again… and one more time…Life is Good.. oooohhhmmmmm…..

 

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

